Executive Council

Ex-CO 2018/2019

President Col(Ret) Rupert Gwee
Vice President Derek Scully
Secretary Louis Lim
Treasurer SM Peter Patrick Tan
Members Ganesh Kalyanam
Dr John Tan
Dr Peter Thong
Dr Anthony Yee
Cpt Christopher Bek
Gerard Phillips
Matthew Koh
Wong Yuen Siang
Kevin Toh

Ex-Officio Members

Spiritual Director Br Colin Wee F.S.C.
Legal Counsel Edmond Pereira
Honorary Auditors Francis Paulus
Francis Thompson
School Representatives Paul Leong (VP)
Irwan Wijaya Zainal
Adrian Lim

Our Leads

Derek Scully VP & Catholic Activities / School Liaison
In memory of our late Alumni member, Felix Tie, who has dedicated his time and effort in creating and managing the website that was launched in 2015.